National University of Malaysia  
Department of Electric, Electronic & System Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Malaysia
Submitted: Jul 29, 2000
Multimedia University  
Faculty of Engineering and Technology at the Multimedia University
Submitted: Jul 29, 2000
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia  
Faculty of Electrical Engineering at Universiti Teknologi
Submitted: Jul 27, 2000

  Privacy - Trademarks - Feedback - Terms of Use Copyright The MathWorks, Inc.